Shipping Policy

All orders received before 2PM EST are processed the same day (excluding holidays). After receiving your order confirmation email, you will receive another notification when your order has shipped which will contain your Canada Post or UPS tracking number.

All orders are shipped expedited, whether the order falls under our free same-day shipping offer on orders of $50 (ex. tax) and over or below $50 (ex. tax) where a flat $15 fee is charged to anywhere in Canada.

We ship from our third party fulfilment center in Ontario. Please be aware we do not offer a same day delivery service. Delivery times will be completely dependent on Canada Post / UPS. Delivery can be between 1 - 10 days depending on delivery location. Bulk Bullys takes no responsibility for any delays caused by 3rd party delivery companies such as Canada Post or UPS.

The following holidays are celebrated by the Bulk Bullys team:

New Year's Day Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Family Day Canada Mon, Feb 20, 2023
Good Friday Fri, Apr 7, 2023
Victoria Day Mon, May 23, 2023
Canada Day Mon, Jul 3, 2023
Civic Holiday Mon, Aug 7, 2023
Labour Day Mon, Sept 4, 2023
National day for Truth and Reconciliation Sat, Sept 30, 2023
Thanksgiving Mon, Oct 9, 2023
Remembrance Day Sat, Nov 11, 2023
Christmas Day Mon, Dec 25, 2023
Boxing Day Tue, Dec 26, 2023